Print Friendly

Biographies are available for the staff and board members printed in blue below.

Connecticut Office

  • Doreen Simonsen – Finance Manager
  • Jonathan A. Gonzalez – System Administrator
  • Elizabeth Maldonado – Legal Secretary

Washington, DC Office

Litigation Unit

Consulting Attorneys


Board of Directors

Advisory Board

  • Rep. Joe Courtney – United States Congressman
  • Hon. Christopher J Dodd – Former United States Senator and Motion Picture Association of America President
  • State Sen. Ted Kennedy, Jr. – Connecticut State Senator; Chairman, American Association of People with Disabilities
  • Hon. Barbara Kennelly – Principal, Barbara Kennelly and Associates; Former United States Congresswoman; Former President, National Committee to Preserve Social Security and Medicare
  • Mr. Philip C. Marshall – Founder, Beyond Brooke